terça-feira, 30 de dezembro de 2008

Linkin Park - Songs From The Underground (2008)

1. Announcement Service Public
2. Qwerty (Studio Version)
3. And One
4. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama
5. Dedicated (Demo 1999)
6. Hunger Strike (Live from Projekt Revolution 2008) - Chris Cornell feat. Chester Bennington
7. My December (Live 2008)
8. Part of Me

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Um comentário:

splendid disse...

After reading the information, I may have different views, but I do think this is good BLOG!
runescape powerleveling